Karen White, CEO

Chief Executive Officer

(573) 663-2313

kwhite@mohigh.org

Julie O'Neal, CPA

Chief Financial Officer

(573) 351-0133

joneal@mohigh.org

Alisha Decena, HR

Human Resources Manager

(573) 663-2313

adecena@mohigh.org

Farrah McSpadden, MD, FACOG

Interim Medical Director

(573) 609-8800

fmcspadden@mohigh.org

Bradley Daniel, DDS

Dental Director

(573) 546-1001

bdaniel@mohigh.org

Amy Manning, DNP, APRN, FNP-C

Assistant Medical Director

(573) 323-4253

amanning@mohigh.org

Loretta "Lori" Baker- Montgomery, MSW, LCSW

Behavioral Health Director

(573) 663-2525

lbaker-montgomery@mohigh.org

Tasha Parks

Staff Recruiter

(573) 663-2313

tparks@mohigh.org

CeAnn Farley

Human Resources - Generalist

(573) 663-2313

cfarley@mohigh.org

Samantha Gamblin

Executive Assistant, HR Consultant

(573) 663-2313

samanthagamblin@mohigh.org

Alex Hathcoat

Marketing Director

(573) 663-2313

ahathcoat@mohigh.org

Jessica Mabry, RN

Director of Clinical Operations

(573) 663-2313

jmabry@mohigh.org

Janet Kile, RN

Risk Management / OSHA

(573) 663-2313

jkile@mohigh.org

Lanae Baker

Administrative Receptionist

(573) 663-2313

lbaker@mohigh.org

Tracy Gibbs

Grants Manager and Outreach

(573) 663-2313

tgibbs@mohigh.org

Clinic Mangers:

Sarah Andrews, LPN

Clinic Manager: MO Highlands Medical in Poplar Bluff & MHHC of Wayne County

Amy Baldridge, LPN

Clinic Manager: Big Springs Medical Clinic, Ellington Family Clinic & Shannon County Family Clinic

Whitney Middleton

Clinic Manager: Annapolis Family Clinic, Iron County Medical Clinic & Viburnum Medical Clinic

Amanda Radford, LPN

Clinic Manager: Doniphan Family Clinic, Doniphan Urgent Care, MO Highlands Integrated Care Clinic & Naylor Medical Clinic

Kelly Barton

Clinic Manager: Big Springs Dental Clinic, Iron County Dental Clinic, Poplar Bluff Community Dental Clinic & Wayne County Dental Clinic

Michael Redwine

Clinic Manager for the MO Highlands Women's Clinic

Meagan Berry, RDH

Dental Outreach Manager