Karen White, CEO

Chief Executive Officer (573) 663-2313 kwhite@mohigh.org

Julie O'Neal, CPA

Chief Financial Officer (573) 351-0133 joneal@mohigh.org

Alisha Decena, HR

Human Resources Manager (573) 663-2313 adecena@mohigh.org

Tammy Lindsay, MD, FAAFP, FAAMA

Medical Director (573) 323-4253
Behavioral Health Director tammylindsay@mohigh.org

Bradley Daniel, DDS

Dental Director (573) 546-1001 bdaniel@mohigh.org

Richard Hester, MD

Assistant Medical Director (573) 785-6536 richardhester@mohigh.org

Tasha Parks

Staff Recruiter tparks@mohigh.org

CeAnn Farley

Human Resources - Generalist cfarley@mohigh.org

Samantha Gamblin

Executive Assistant, HR Consultant samanthagamblin@mohigh.org

Alex Hathcoat

Marketing Director ahathcoat@mohigh.org

Jessica Mabry, RN

Director of Clinical Operations jmabry@mohigh.org

Janet Kile, RN

Risk Management Assistant / OSHA jkile@mohigh.org

Lanae Baker

Administrative Receptionist lbaker@mohigh.org

Clinic Mangers:

Sarah Andrews, LPN

Clinic Manager: MO Highlands Medical in Poplar Bluff & MHHC of Wayne County

Amy Baldridge, LPN

Clinic Manager: Big Springs Medical Clinic, Ellington Family Clinic & Shannon County Family Clinic

Whitney Middleton

Clinic Manager: Annapolis Family Clinic, Iron County Medical Clinic & Viburnum Medical Clinic

Amanda Radford, LPN

Clinic Manager: Doniphan Family Clinic, Doniphan Urgent Care, MO Highlands Integrated Care Clinic & Naylor Medical Clinic

Kelly Barton

Clinic Manager: Big Springs Dental Clinic Iron County Dental Clinic Poplar Bluff Community Dental Clinic

Michael Redwine

Clinic Manager for the MO Highlands Women's Clinic

Meagan Berry, RDH

Dental Outreach Manager