Karen White, CEO

Chief Executive Officer

(573) 663-2313

kwhite@mohigh.org

Julie O'Neal, CPA

Chief Financial Officer

(573) 351-0133

joneal@mohigh.org

Alisha Decena, HR

Human Resources Manager

(573) 663-2313

adecena@mohigh.org

Farrah McSpadden, MD, FACOG

Medical Director

(573) 609-8800

fmcspadden@mohigh.org

Bradley Daniel, DDS

Dental Director

(573) 546-1001

bdaniel@mohigh.org

Amy Manning, DNP, APRN, FNP-C

Assistant Medical Director

(573) 323-4253

amanning@mohigh.org

Loretta "Lori" Baker- Montgomery, MSW, LCSW

Behavioral Health Director

(573) 663-2525

lbaker-montgomery@mohigh.org

Tasha Parks

Staff Recruiter

(573) 663-2313

tparks@mohigh.org

CeAnn Farley

Human Resources - Generalist

(573) 663-2313

cfarley@mohigh.org

Samantha Gamblin

Executive Assistant, HR Consultant

(573) 663-2313

samanthagamblin@mohigh.org

Alex Hathcoat

Marketing Director

(573) 663-2313

ahathcoat@mohigh.org

Jessica Mabry, RN

Director of Clinical Operations

(573) 663-2313

jmabry@mohigh.org

Janet Kile, RN

Risk Management / OSHA

(573) 663-2313

jkile@mohigh.org

Lanae Baker

Administrative Receptionist

(573) 663-2313

lbaker@mohigh.org

Tracy Gibbs

Grants Manager and Outreach

(573) 663-2313

tgibbs@mohigh.org

Clinic Mangers:

Sarah Andrews, LPN

Clinic Manager for Piedmont

Amy Baldridge, LPN

Clinic Manager for Ellington, Eminence and Van Buren clinics

Whitney Middleton

Clinic Manager for Annapolis, Pilot Knob and Viburnum clinics

Amanda Radford, LPN

Clinic Manager for Doniphan South, Urgent Care-Doniphan & Naylor clinics

Kelly Barton

Clinic Manager for Dental clinics: Ellington, Pilot Knob, Piedmont and Poplar Bluff

Michael Redwine

Clinic Manager for the OB/GYN clinic

Meagan Berry, RDH

Dental Outreach Manager

Michelle Clark

Clinic Manager for Poplar Bluff

Salina Bowen

Clinic Manager for Doniphan North